Our Line Card

At Ace We Strive To Bring You Quality Products From Quality Vendors

Click on a link to visit vendor websites

A

AGA Gas Sizing Tables – www.aga.org 

A.Y. McDonald Mfg. Co. – airtec Products Corp

Alcan Cable www.cable.alcan.com/alcancable/en-US/

Alsons Corp. – www.alsons.com

American Plumber – www.americanplumber.com

American Saw & Mfg Co. Lenox – www.lenoxsaw.com

American Standard – www.americanstandard-us.com

American Valve, Inc. – www.americanvalve.com

American Whirlpool – www.americanwhirlpool.com

Amtrol, Inc. – www.amtrol.com

Anaco – www.anaco-husky.com

Anvil International, Inc. – www.anvilintl.com

AO Smith – www.aosmith.com

Aquapure Filters – www.aquapure.com

Aquatic Bath (Lasco) – AquaticBath.com

Arlington Fittings – www.aifittings.com

Argo Baseboard – www.argobaseboard.com

Armstrong Pumps, Inc. – www.armstrongpumps.com

Atco Flex Duct – www.atcoflex.com

Atlanta Special Products Inc. – www.pace-asp.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

B
Beckett Corp. – www.beckettcorp.com 

Beacon Morris Heaters – www.beacon-morris.com

B&G Heating Products – www.bellgossett.com

Bemis Manufacturing Company – www.bemismfg.com

Beneke/Div.of Sanderson Plumb Prod. – www.sppi.com

www.bline.com

Bock Water Heaters – www.bockwaterheaters.com

Bradford White Water Heaters – www.bradfordwhite.com

Bradford White Warranty Upgrade – warranty-upgrade.pdf

Brass Craft Mfg. Co., Inc. – www.brasscraft.com

Brasstech, Inc. – www.brasstech.com

Brenelle Company – www.brenelle.com

Bridgeport Fittings – bptfittings.com

Briggs Plumbing Products – www.briggsplumbing.com

BRK Electronics – www.brkelectronics.com

Broan Manufacturing Co., Inc. – www.broan.com

Burnham Corp., Hydronics Div. – www.burnham.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

C
Cadet Heating Products – www.cadetco.com 

 

Cambridge-Lee Industries, Inc. – www.cambridgelee.com

Campbell Mfg., Inc. – www.campbellmfg.com

Canplas Industries, Ltd. – www.canplas.com

Centoco Manufacturing Corp. – www.centoco.com/index.asp

Channellock, Inc. – www.channellock.com

Chemtrol – a div. of Nibco – www.nibco.com

Cherne Industries, Inc. www.cherneind.com

Chicago Faucet Company – www.chicagofaucets.com

Cloroben Chemical Corp. – www.cloroben.com/

Cobra Products Inc. – www.cobraus.com

Coleman Cable Inc. – Baron – www.coleman-cable.com

Connecticut Electric Mfg – www.connecticut-electric.com

Cooper Tools  – www.coopertools.com

Cozy – Louisville Tin & Stove – www.cozyheaters.com

Craftmade Fan Co. – www.craftmade.com

Crane Plumbing – www.craneplumbing.com

Creative Specialties Intl – CSI (Moen) – www.moen.com

Cresline Plastic Pipe Co., Inc. – www.cresline.com

Crown Boiler – www.crownboiler.com

Cultec Septic Chambers – www.cultec.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

D
Danze Faucets – www.danze-online.com 

Dearborn Brass – www.dearbornbrass.com

Deflect-O Corp. – www.deflecto.com

Delta Faucet Company – www.deltafaucet.com

Diversitech Corp. – www.diversitech.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

E
Eagle Manufacturing – www.eagle-mfg.comEemax, Inc. – www.eemaxinc.com 

Electromode Baseboard Heat  www.dimplex.com/index.shtml

Elkay Manufacturing Company – www.elkay.com

Elkhart Products Corp.-EPC – www.elkhartproducts.com

Energy Savings Product Hi-V – www.hi-velocity.com

Erico Mechanical Group – www.erico.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

F
Fiat Products, Inc. – www.craneplumbing.com 

Field Products – www.fieldcontrols.com

Flexcon Industries – www.flexconind.com

Fluidmaster, Inc. – www.fluidmaster.com

Franke, Inc. – www.frankeksd.com

Franklin Brass – Bath Unlimited – www.bathunlimited.com

Freedom Plastics, Inc. – www.freedomplastics.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

G
Gatco, Inc. – www.gatco-inc.com 

Geberit Manufacturing, Inc. – www.geberit.com

General Wire Spring Co. – www.drainbrain.com

 

Gerber Plumbing Products – www.gerberonline.com

 

Ginger USA, Inc. – www.gingerco.com

Goodman Manufacturing Co. – www.goodmanmfg.com

Goss, Inc. – www.gossonline.com

Goulds Pumps, Inc. – www.goulds.com

Granby Oil Tanks – www.granbytanks.com/usa/home.shtml

Green Bull Ladders – www.greenbullladder.com

Greenlee Textron, Inc.- www.greenlee.textron.com

Grohe America, Inc. – www.groheamerica.com

Grundfos Pumps Corp. – www.grundfos.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

H
Halsey Taylor – Div. of Elkay Corp. – www.halseytaylor.com

Hansgrohe – www.hansgrohe-usa.com

Harris Industries, Inc. – www.harrisindustries.com

 

Hart & Cooley, Inc. – www.hartandcooley.com

 

Haws Drinking Faucet Company – www.hawsco.com

Heat Controller, Inc – Comfort-Aire – www.heatcontroller.com

Hercules – www.herchem.com

Holdrite – www.holdrite.com

Honeywell, Inc. – www.honeywell.com

Honeywell Cross Reference – www.customer.honeywell.com

Hydromatic Pumps, Inc.  (Aurora) – www.hydromatic.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

I
In-sink-erator (ISE) – www.insinkerator.com

IPS Corp. – www.ipscorp.com

Irwin Industrial Tool Company – www.irwin.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

J
J. C. Whitlam Mfg. Company – www.jcwhitlam.com 

JT Products Zip-EZ – www.jtproducts.com/home.html

Jaclo Industries – www.jaclo.com

 

Jacuzzi Whirlpool Bath – www.jacuzzi.com

 

Jado USA – www.jadousa.com

Jay R. Smith Mfg. Co. – www.jrsmith.com

JM Manufacturing Company – www.jmpipe.com

Jones Stephens Corp. – www.plumbest.com

Juno Lighting, Inc. – www.junolighting.com

Just Manufacturing – www.justmfg.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

K
Killark Manufacturing Co.(Hubbell) – www.hubbell-killark.com

Klenk Tools – www.klenktools.com

Kohler Company – www.kohler.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

L
L.H. Dottie Company – www.lhdottie.com 

La-Co Industries, Inc. (Markal) – www.laco.com

Laing Thermotech, Inc. – www.lainginc.com

 

Lambro Industries, Inc. – www.lambro.net

Lancaster Pump – www.lancasterpump.com

Lasco Fittings, Inc.- www.lascofittings.com

Lavelle Industries, Inc. – www.lavelle.com

Liberty Pumps – www.libertypumps.com

Liftall – www.lift-all.com

Little Giant Pump Co. – www.littlegiant.com

Lochinvar Water Heater Corp. – www.lochinvar.com

LSP Products Group – www.lspproducts.com

Lux Products Corp. – www.luxproproducts.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

M
3M (Minnesota Mining & Mfg.) – www.3m.com 

MAAX, USA – www.maax.com

Majestic – www.majesticglove.com

 

Malco Products, Inc. – www.malcotools.com

Mansfield Plumbing – www.mansfieldplumbing.com

Maps – www.maps.google.com 

Masco – www.masco.com

Matco-Norca Products – www.matco-norca.com

McDonnell & Miller Heating – www.mcdonnellmiller.com

Mestek – www.mestek.com

Milwaukee Electric Tool – www.milwaukeetool.com

Mission Rubber Co – www.missionrubber.com

Modine Manufacturing Co. – www.modine.com

Moen, Inc. – www.moen.com

Motors & Armatures (MARS) – www.marsm-a.com

MTI – www.mtiwhirlpools.com

Mueller Industries – www.muellerindustries.com

Murray Feiss Lighting – www.feiss.com

Murray Electrical

E.L. Mustee & Sons, Inc. – www.mustee.com

Myers Pumps / F.E. Myers Co. – www.femyers.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

N
National Pipe & Plastics – www.nationalpipe.comNavien Tankless Water Heaters 

NDS – www.ndspro.com

Newport Brass, Inc. – www.brasstech.com

Nibco, Inc. – www.nibco.com

North American Pipe – www.northamericanpipe.com

Norwesco, Inc. – www.norwesco.com

Nu-Calgon (Micromet) – www.nucalgon.com

Nutone, Inc. – www.broan-nutone.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

O
Oasis – www.tripalmint.com 

Oasis Bath Products – OasisBath.com

Oatey Co. – www.oateyscs.com

Olsen Furnaces – www.olsenhvac.com

Ondine – www.interbath.com/ondine/index.html

Opella, Inc. – www.opella.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

P
Pace Machinery Group, Inc. – www.pace-asp.com 

Parker Hannifin – www.parker.com/coolparts

Pentair Water – www.pentairwater.com

Perfection Gas Ftgs – www.perfectioncorp.com

Phase III – Triangle Tube – http://www.triangletube.com/

Plastic Trends, Inc. – www.plastictrends.com

Precision Plumbing (PPP) – www.pppinc.net

Precisionaire, Inc. – www.precisionaire.com

Price Pfister – www.pricepfister.com

Progress Lighting – www.progresslighting.com

Purolator Air Filtration – www.purolatorair.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

Q
Qest (Zurn Industries ) – www.zurn.com 

[ Back to Top of Page ]

R
Radiator Covers – www.shuttershack.com 

Radiator Covers – www.monarchrad.com

Reskem Water – www.reskem.com

 

Rectorseal Corporation – www.rectorseal.com

Ridgid Tool – www.ridgid.com

Rinnai America Corp. – www.rinnai.us

Robern – www.robern.com

Robertshaw Cross Reference Website

Rohl Corp. – www.rohlhome.com

Roth Oil Tanks – www.roth-usa.com/usa/home.html

[ Back to Top of Page ]

S
S. O. S. Products – www.sos-prod.com

Saniflo Toilets – www.saniflo.com

Seagull Lighting – www.seagulllighting.com

 

Siemens Electric- www.usa.siemens.com.com

 

Sillites Window Candles – teamace.com/sillite.htm

Silver-Line Plastics Corp. – www.slpipe.com

Simmons Manufacturing – www.simmonsmfg.com

Skuttle Manufacturing Co. – www.skuttle.com

Sloan Valve Company – www.sloanvalve.com

Smith Boilers – www.smithboiler.com

Smith-Cooper – www.smithcooper.com

Southwark Metal – www.southwarkmetal.com

St. Thomas – www.stthomascreations.com

Sunroc – www.tripalmint.com

Swan Products – www.theswancorp.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

T
T&S Faucet Co – www.tsbrass.com

Taco, Inc. – www.taco-hvac.comT

Takagi Tankless Heaters – www.takagi.com

 

Taracorp – www.taracorp.com

Thermo Dynamics Boilers – www.thermodynamicsboiler.com

Tjernlund Power Venters – www.tjernlund.com

Triangle Tube Phase III – www.triangletube.com

Turbotorch – www.thermadyne.com

Tyco International LTD – www.tyco.com

Tyler Pipe – www.tylerpipe.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

U
Uponor (Wirsbo) – www.uponor-usa.com 

Ultra Fin MacDuff  – www.ultra-fin.com

UPS – www.ups.com

 

Utility Chemical – www.utilitychemicals.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

V
Vanguard Piping Systems – www.vanguardpipe.com 

[ Back to Top of Page ]

W
Ward Manufacturing, Inc. – www.wardmfg.com

Watts Industries, Inc. – www.wattsregulator.com

Weil – Mclain – www.weil-mclain.com

 

Wheatland Tube Co. – www.wheatland.com

White Rodgers – www.whiterodgers.com

White Rodgers Cross Reference Website

William H. Harvey Co. – www.wmharvey.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

Y

[ Back to Top of Page ]

Z
Zoeller Company – www.zoeller.com 

Zurn Industries – www.zurn.com

[ Back to Top of Page ]

Back to Top